Contact Us

Mayflower Church

106 East Diamond Lake Road
Minneapolis, MN 55419
(612) 824-0761

Office Hours: Tuesday–Friday 8:30 am–4:30 pm

Email Contacts

Pastoral Care & Concern

(612) 824-0762 x 113
This voice mail is checked several times per day by clergy on call

Mayflower Staff

Campbell, Sarah
Team Lead Minister
(612) 824-0761 x112 | scampbell@mayflowermpls.org

Eli’jah Carroll
Director of Faith Formation
(612) 824-0761 | ecarroll@mayflowermpls.org

Cavin, Ed
Director, Mayflower Early Childhood Center
(612) 825-5914 | ed@mayflowerchildren.org

Douville, Céleste
Office and Communications Coordinator
(612) 824-0761 x116 | admin@mayflowermpls.org

Gardner, Diane
Certified Spiritual Director
(612) 824-0761 | dianegardner@comcast.net

Goldthwaite Fries, Emily
Associate Minister
(612) 824-0761 x140 | egoldthwaitefries@mayflowermpls.org

Grundahl, Nancy
Director of Music
(612) 824-0761 | nsgrundahl2@gmail.com

Grundahl Rexroth, Randi
Acting Youth Choir Director; Acting Youth Music and Bells Coordinator
(612) 824-0761 | rrexroth@mayflowermpls.org

Hansell, Rachel
Acting Children’s Choir Director and Acting Bell Choir Director
(612) 824-0761 | rhansell@mayflowermpls.org

Mickelson, Thor
Director of Operations & Development
(612) 824-0761 x 111 | tmickelson@mayflowermpls.org

Owens-Pike, Suzanne
Interim Visitation Minister
(612) 824-0761 | revsop55@gmail.com

Roggy, George
Facilities Manager
(612) 824-0761 x115 | yroggy@mayflowermpls.org

Wagneius, Dwight
Community Minister
(612) 822-3347 | dwagenius@gmail.com

Williams, Dorothy
Organist
(612) 824-0761 | dwilliams@mayflowermpls.org

Befrienders Info or to request a Befriender
(612) 824-0761 x153

Directions & Parking

We are located at the corner of Diamond Lake Road and 35W in south Minneapolis. A parking lot is located on the east side of the church. Off-street parking is also available on 54th Street and surrounding streets.

The church is easily accessible by bus, and is served by MTC bus route 18 and others. Click here for the Metro Transit interactive map.

Building Rentals & Room Reservations

Mayflower provides space for church groups and ministries to meet, as well as affordable, convenient rental spaces for partner and community groups. Download and complete the form appropriate for your group and email to admin@mayflowermpls.org.

Questions? Contact Celeste at 612-824-0761 x116.

© Mayflower Congregational Church | 2017