Mayflower welcomes three new council members who were elected at the 2019 annual assembly:

  • Jen Andrews van Horne
  • Leon Erstad
  • Maureen Lunde

Also elected at this year’s annual assembly are:

Mayflower Early Childhood Center board members:

  • Joyce Bonafield-Pierce
  • Christian Blanck

Creekside Commons board member:

  • Betsey Temple

Conference delegates

  • Eddan Woelber
  • Karen Hatlestad
  • Janet Tripp

Nominating Committee

  • Patrick Magistad

Read the annual report here

View the annual survey presentation