Contact Us

Mayflower Church

106 East Diamond Lake Road
Minneapolis, MN 55419
(612) 824-0761

Office Hours: Tuesday–Friday, 8:30 am–4:30 pm

Email Contacts

Pastoral Care & Concern

(612) 824-0762
This voice mail is checked several times per day by clergy on call

Mayflower Staff

Bell, Howard
Visitation Minister
hbell@mayflowermpls.org

Campbell, Sarah
Team Lead Minister
(612) 767-1361 | scampbell@mayflowermpls.org

Champ, Julie
Interim Director of Accounting
jchamp@mayflowermpls.org

Croaston, Ray
Interim Director of Operations
rcroaston@mayflowermpls.org

Gardner, Diane
Certified Spiritual Director & Authorized Minister
dianegardner@comcast.net

Grundahl, Nancy
Director of Music
nsgrundahl2@gmail.com

Hayward, Susie
Transitional Associate Minister for Justice Organizing and Adult Faith Formation
shayward@mayflowermpls.org

Holder, Franco
Organist & Hand Bell Choir Director
fholder@mayflowermpls.org

Johnson Gant, Katie
Interim Administrative Director
admin@mayflowermpls.org

Lippert, Todd
Community Minister
tslippert@gmail.com

McKee-Miller, Bree
Director of Faith Formation
(612) 767-1363 | bmckee-miller@mayflowermpls.org

Quintana, Rodrigo
Facilities Manager
rquintana@mayflowermpls.org

Rexroth, Randi
Youth Choir Director
rrexroth@mayflowermpls.org

Wagenius, Dwight
Community Minister
dwagenius@gmail.com

Oliver Waite
Director of Operations

Directions & Parking

We are located at the corner of Diamond Lake Road and 35W in south Minneapolis. A parking lot is located on the east side of the church. Off-street parking is also available on 54th Street and surrounding streets.

The church is easily accessible by bus, and is served by MTC bus route 18 and others. Click here for the Metro Transit interactive map.

Building Rentals & Room Reservations

Mayflower provides space for church groups and ministries to meet, as well as affordable, convenient rental spaces for partner and community groups. Download and complete the form appropriate for your group and email to admin@mayflowermpls.org.

© Mayflower Congregational Church | 2024