Contact Us

Mayflower Church

106 East Diamond Lake Road
Minneapolis, MN 55419
(612) 824-0761

Office Hours: Tuesday–Friday 8:30 am–4:30 pm

Email Contacts

Pastoral Care & Concern

(612) 824-0762
This voice mail is checked several times per day by clergy on call

Mayflower Staff

Bell, Howard
Visitation Minister
hbell@mayflowermpls.org

Briones, Christian
Associate Minister
(612) 767-1362 | cbriones@mayflowermpls.org

Campbell, Sarah
Team Lead Minister
(612) 767-1361 | scampbell@mayflowermpls.org

Douville, Céleste
Office and Communications Coordinator
(612) 767-1364 | admin@mayflowermpls.org

Gardner, Diane
Certified Spiritual Director & Authorized Minister
dianegardner@comcast.net

Grundahl, Nancy
Director of Music
nsgrundahl2@gmail.com

Lippert, Todd
Community Minister
tslippert@gmail.com

McKee-Miller, Bree
Interim Director of Faith Formation
(612) 767-1363 | bmckee-miller@mayflowermpls.org

Mickelson, Thor
Director of Operations & Development
(612) 767-1365 | tmickelson@mayflowermpls.org

Rexroth, Randi
Youth Choir Director & Handbell Choir Director
rrexroth@mayflowermpls.org

Wagenius, Dwight
Community Minister
dwagenius@gmail.com

Williams, Dorothy
Organist
dwilliams@mayflowermpls.org

Directions & Parking

We are located at the corner of Diamond Lake Road and 35W in south Minneapolis. A parking lot is located on the east side of the church. Off-street parking is also available on 54th Street and surrounding streets.

The church is easily accessible by bus, and is served by MTC bus route 18 and others. Click here for the Metro Transit interactive map.

Building Rentals & Room Reservations

Mayflower provides space for church groups and ministries to meet, as well as affordable, convenient rental spaces for partner and community groups. Download and complete the form appropriate for your group and email to admin@mayflowermpls.org.

Questions? Contact Celeste at (612) 767-1364.

© Mayflower Congregational Church | 2022